Retirement https://www.oakwoodca.com/ en 4 Financial Mistakes to Avoid this Spring https://www.oakwoodca.com/blog/4-financial-mistakes-avoid-spring <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > 4 Financial Mistakes to Avoid this Spring </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/71" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">douglasking</span></span> <span>Tue, 04/02/2024 - 08:11</span> Tue, 02 Apr 2024 15:11:03 +0000 douglasking 1129 at https://www.oakwoodca.com Retirement nearing? Do these 5 things first. https://www.oakwoodca.com/blog/retirement-nearing-do-these-5-things-first <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Retirement nearing? Do these 5 things first. </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/71" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">douglasking</span></span> <span>Tue, 03/19/2024 - 08:10</span> Tue, 19 Mar 2024 15:10:54 +0000 douglasking 1128 at https://www.oakwoodca.com The Risk of Reverse Dollar-Cost Averaging for Retirees https://www.oakwoodca.com/blog/risk-reverse-dollar-cost-averaging-retirees <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > The Risk of Reverse Dollar-Cost Averaging for Retirees </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/71" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">douglasking</span></span> <span>Wed, 01/31/2024 - 07:22</span> Wed, 31 Jan 2024 15:22:09 +0000 douglasking 1124 at https://www.oakwoodca.com Investors & the Markets: What to Watch Out for in an Election Year https://www.oakwoodca.com/blog/investors-markets-what-watch-out-election-year <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Investors &amp; the Markets: What to Watch Out for in an Election Year </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/71" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">douglasking</span></span> <span>Wed, 01/17/2024 - 07:12</span> Wed, 17 Jan 2024 15:12:43 +0000 douglasking 1122 at https://www.oakwoodca.com Selling Your Home After Retirement: The Benefits of Downsizing https://www.oakwoodca.com/blog/selling-your-home-after-retirement-benefits-downsizing <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Selling Your Home After Retirement: The Benefits of Downsizing </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/71" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">douglasking</span></span> <span>Wed, 01/10/2024 - 07:13</span> Wed, 10 Jan 2024 15:13:20 +0000 douglasking 1121 at https://www.oakwoodca.com Retirement Calculator: Are You On Track to Reach Your Goals? https://www.oakwoodca.com/blog/retirement-calculator-are-you-track-reach-your-goals <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Retirement Calculator: Are You On Track to Reach Your Goals? </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/71" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">douglasking</span></span> <span>Wed, 12/20/2023 - 07:10</span> Wed, 20 Dec 2023 15:10:18 +0000 douglasking 1118 at https://www.oakwoodca.com Living the Dream: How to Plan for Your Ideal Retirement https://www.oakwoodca.com/blog/living-dream-how-plan-your-ideal-retirement <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Living the Dream: How to Plan for Your Ideal Retirement </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/71" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">douglasking</span></span> <span>Wed, 12/06/2023 - 07:15</span> Wed, 06 Dec 2023 15:15:43 +0000 douglasking 1116 at https://www.oakwoodca.com Don’t Let These Costly Retirement Mistakes Drain Your Nest Egg https://www.oakwoodca.com/blog/dont-let-these-costly-retirement-mistakes-drain-your-nest-egg <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Don’t Let These Costly Retirement Mistakes Drain Your Nest Egg </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/71" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">douglasking</span></span> <span>Wed, 10/25/2023 - 08:20</span> Wed, 25 Oct 2023 15:20:51 +0000 douglasking 1110 at https://www.oakwoodca.com Pre-Retirement Preparedness: Planning for Your Career Exit https://www.oakwoodca.com/blog/pre-retirement-preparedness-planning-your-career-exit <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Pre-Retirement Preparedness: Planning for Your Career Exit </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/71" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">douglasking</span></span> <span>Wed, 10/11/2023 - 08:13</span> Wed, 11 Oct 2023 15:13:56 +0000 douglasking 1108 at https://www.oakwoodca.com Retirement as a Single Woman https://www.oakwoodca.com/blog/retirement-single-woman <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Retirement as a Single Woman </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/71" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">douglasking</span></span> <span>Wed, 09/27/2023 - 08:17</span> Wed, 27 Sep 2023 15:17:12 +0000 douglasking 1106 at https://www.oakwoodca.com